ECHNOCRATS INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY-COMPUTER SCIENCE AND ENGINEERING

(Formerly Named as TIT-Advance till 2021-22)

(Run by Pawantanay Shiksha Samiti, Bhopal) Approved By AICTE New Delhi & Govt. of Madhya Pradesh

Affiliated To Rajiv Gandhi Proudyogiki Vishwavidyalaya, Bhopal Anand Nagar Post Piplani, BHEL, Bhopal-21, Ph. No.- 2751679 Fax- 0755-2751679

E-mail: titadvance2008@gmail.com, website: http://titcse.net

Ref: TIT-CSE/ICC/2024/62

Date: 28/09/2024

Office Order

The following Internal Complaint Committee (ICC) as per UGC & AICTE guidelines (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal of Sexual Harassment of woman employees and students in HEIs) regulation, 2015 for the Academic Session 2024-25, is constituted at institute level to redress the complaint of students and staff related to sexual harassment and similar confidential cases. The committee is responsible for resolving all the reported issues within 03 working days.

Internal Complaint Committee (ICC)

S.No	Name of Committee Member	Profession	Designation	Email id	Contact No.
1	Dr. Vinita Rajeev	Chair Person	Professor	vinita_1750@rediffmail.com	9977386091
2	Dr. Sanjeev Kumar Sharma	Member	Professor	director.technocratstita@ technocratsgroup.edu.in	9977684401
3	Prof. Ashish Jain	Member	Teaching Faculty	ashishxing@gmail.com	9827535795
4	Mr. Sumit Kumar Chaturvedi	Member	Teaching Faculty	cdac.sumit@gmail.com	6260050898
5	Mr. Naresh Shrivastava	Member	Non Teaching Faculty	-	7828871204
6	Mr. Sandeep Singh Yadav	Member	Non Teaching Faculty	sandeepyadav362@gmail.com	7566748643
7	Mr. Gulabrao Patil	Member	Non Teaching Faculty	patilgulabrao@gmail.com	9406947536
8	Mr. Harshit Shrivatava	Member	Student	harshitditto04@gmail.com	8889194236
. 9	Mr. Aniket Shakya	Member	Student	ansulshakya122@gmail.com	8303506653
10	Ms. Dimple Kadu	Member	Student	dimpalkadu345@gmai.com	9302853931

Copy to:

1. Hon'ble Chairperson for Information

2. Additional Director Admin for Information

3. Additional Director, Student welfare for information

4. Vice Principal

5. All HODs

6. All Concern Faculty members

7. Registrar

8. Notice Boards and Institute Website.

Director

Technocrats Institute of Technology-Computer Science and Engineering Bhopal